Varför mina hundar heter som dom heter (fortfarande uttråkad)

Terry:
But love is a power greater than death, just like the songs and stories told
And when she built you, brother, she broke the mold
   - Terrys song, Magic, 2007

Bobby Jean:
And I'm just calling you one last time
Not to change your mind, but just to say I miss you, baby
Good luck, goodbye, Bobby Jean
   - Bobby Jean, Born In The U.S.A., 1984

Mary:
I got a picture of you in my locket
I keep it close to my heart
It's a light shining in my breast
Leading me through the dark
   - Marys place, The Rising, 2002

Candy:
She says baby if you wanna be wild you got a lot to learn, close your eyes
Let them melt let them fire let them burn
   - Candys room, Darkness On The Edge of town, 1978


Sjukt dåligt ljus, men iaf. Jag och mina älsklingar :)

Amanda - Vem kan ha gjort dessa mästerverk?!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0